• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

See Me Dance The Cha Cha - Part of the Studio Big Band Dance Series. See Me Dance The Cha Cha is arranged for 5 saxes, 8 brass and rhythm by Bill Geldard.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications