• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains Gerald Finzi's Concerto for Cello and Orchestra Op.40 along with his Eclogue for Piano and Strings Op.10 and Grand Fantasia and Toccata Op.38. Performers featured are the Northern Sinfonia conducted by Howard Griffiths with Tim Hugh, Cello and Peter Donohoe, Piano.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications