• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This Volume 11 contains eight works for guitar solo, some first published in Vienna and some in Milan, following Giuliani's departure from Vienna to Italy in 1819, in reprints of the first editions. This volume is sold out as a book, and we now supply it AS A SET OF PHOTOCOPIES ONLY in a plastic folder. (Not ideal certainly, but at least this way you have the music.).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications