• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This Volume 31 contains Giuliani's guitar concerto op. 70, in the version for guitar and string quartet. There are a guitar part and parts for violin 1, violin 2, viola, and violoncello. No score. The guitar part is for terz guitar, written in D but actually sounding in F, and the string parts are in F.

Parts only, no score.

Giuliani composed three concertos for guitar, opus numbers 30, 36, and 70. This is op. 70.

First published by Tecla in 1987.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications