• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Mauro Giuliani: Studio per la Chitarra, op. 1, (Volume 1 of the Tecla facsimile edition of Giuliani's Complete Works), with an introduction by Brian Jeffery. This is Giuliani's celebrated work for guitar students, including studies for the right and left hands, ornaments, and twelve short pieces.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications