• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The book of the album containing 14 songs for guitar TAB and vocal, A New Beginning, The Anthem, Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous, Wondering, The Story of My Old Man, Girls and Boys, My Bloody Valentine, Hold On, Riot Girl, Say Anything, The Day That I Die, Emotionless, Movin' On and, of course, the title track The Young & The Hopeless.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications