• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Full score for Tuba Concerto for tuba and wind band, by Edward Gregson. General editor Timothy Reynish.
This work is dedicated to John Fletcher. The concerto is in three movements, the first in sonata-form shell with two contrasting themes. There is a reference made in the development section to the opening theme of Vaughan Williams Tuba Concerto.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications