• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The score for Tuba Concerto for tuba and wind band, by Edward Gregson.
This work is dedicated to John Fletcher. The concerto is in three movements, the first in sonata-form shell with two contrasting themes. There is a reference made in the development section to the opening theme of Vaughan Williams Tuba Concerto.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications