• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The seventh in line of the Mel Bay/Warner collaboration offers 15 country favorites, new and old. All arranged for the beginning to intermediate flatpicking guitarist in standard notation and tablature. These will be a great addition to your collection: “Chattahoochee”, “Don’t Rock the Jukebox”, God Bless the U.S.A.”, “Guitars, Cadillacs”, “Liza Jane”, “My Maria”, “Nothing’s Changed Here”, “South Side of Dixie”, “Take This Job and Shove It”, “Tempted”, “Thank God I’m a Country Boy”.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications