• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contemporary Suite in a single movement, however the individual pieces could be played separately. Written for Eileen Silcocks and Diertrich Schnabel. Includes the well known tunes, "Lasses o'Hawick", "Duns Dings A'", "The Gallowa' Hills" and "The Drunken Elders of Moffat".

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications