• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 7 contemporary pieces for Alto Saxophone and Piano edited by Andy Hampton. Titles featured are: North Sea Journey (John Halton), Straight Going (Richard Harris), Between a Rock and a Hard Place (Andy Hampton), Rock (Ruth Byrchmore), Bicycle Kicks (Fraser Trainer), Sweet Yellow Peppers (Rachel Leach) and Empathy (Martin Speake).

Published by Faber Music.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications