• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The complete transcriptions for guitar, bass and drums with performance notes and rare photographs for each composition. Includes 'Mannish Boy', 'Once I Had A Woman' and 'Red House'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications