• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Royal Winter Music - First Sonata on Shakespearean Characters for Guitar by Hans Werner Henze. I Gloucester; II Romeo and Juliet; III Ariel; IV Ophelia; V Touchstone, Audrey and William; VI Oberon.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications