• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Each of the six movements of this fine suite is an exquisite character sketch based on a Psalm text. The movements are easily diverse enough to make the entire suite a very satisfying, and indeed virtuosic, recital piece. The highly original language is replete with piquant harmonies and bracing rhythms, and the composer explores a wide variety of organ texture with great deftness.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications