• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Commissioned by the West Coast Amateur Musicians Society in memory of their choral director, Gaby Billette, the Gloria is set in five movements and scored for SATB Chorus and Chamber Orchestra (or Piano). The work is characterized by contrasting moods and compositional approaches including highly rhythmic figures, long lyrical lines, rich chordal sections, and a final energetic fugue. The work has been written with amateur performers in mind.

  - Gloria
  - Et in Terra Pax
  - Luadamus Te
  - Domine Deus
  - Qui Tollis Peccata Mundi
  - Quoniam
  - Cum Sancto Spiritu

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications