• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Jean-Baptiste Senaillé's Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso, for Euphonium (or Tuba/Trombone) and Piano.

4 solo parts for a low brass instrument provided: Bb instrument (treble clef), C instrument (bass clef), C instrument an octave lower (bass clef), Eb instrument (treble clef).

Published by Edition Peters/Hinrichsen.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications