• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains all 11 songs from the Iron Maiden album Dance of Death, arranged for Guitar TAB and Standard Notation with full lyrics and chord symbols. Titles featured are: Wildest Dreams, Rainmaker, No More Lies, Montsegur, Dance of Death, Gates of Tomorrow,

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications