• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Giles Farnaby Suite (1967) Selected from the Fitzwilliam Virginal Book, composed by William Byrd.

Contents: Fantasia • The Old Spagnoletta • Giles Farnaby's Dreame • Farnaby's Conceit • His Rest • His Humour • Tell Mee, Daphne • Rosasolis • A Toye • Loth to Depart • Tower Hill.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications