• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Cunning Little Vixen. (Opera in 3 Acts). By Leos Janacek (1854-1928). For Voice and Piano. The New Study Score Series. Study score. Duration 1 hour, 50 minutes. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE034126). Translated from Czech as "The Adventures of Vixen Sharp-Ears" is an opera by Leos Janacek, with a libretto adapted by the composer from a serialized novella by Rudolf Tesnohlidek and Stanislav Lolek, which was first published in the newspaper Lidove noviny. Universal makes available.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications