• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Janacek On An Overgrown Path (series 1), ten pieces arranged for solo Guitar by Martin Bresnick, edited & fingered by Dorothy Wagner. Titles include - Our Evenings, A Faded Leaf, Come With Us, The Virgin Mary of Frydek, They Chattered Like Swallows, Words Fail Me, Good Night, So Unutterably Anxious, In Tears, The Little Owl Hasn't Flown Away.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications