• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 6 pieces for Trombone and Piano written and arranged by Jim Parker. Titles featured are: Trinidad, Fantango, Dances With Bears, Bone Shaker (Jim Parker), I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (Ned Washington and George Bassman) and Stardust (Hoagy Carmichael).

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications