• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Faustin and Maurice Jeanjean's quartet for soprano, alto, tenor and baritone saxophone is in 4 movements and comprises a full score and seperate instrumental parts.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications