• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The ’New Sounds’ series showcases the greatest and most popular titles in innovative arrangements by Japan’s top arrangers. This medley from The Lion King includes 'Circle of Life’, 'I Just Can't Wait To Be King’, 'Can You Feel The Love Tonight’ and 'King Of Pride Rock’.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications