• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Mauricio Kagel: Rrrrrrr...: 5 Jazz Stücke (1982), for Clarinet (Bass-Clarinet, Alto-Saxophone), Violin and Piano.

Duration: 8 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications