• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

In the Suite op. 92 from 1999, Kapustin combined four separate movements. All pieces contain jazz elements.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications