• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Kerr's Fourth Collection of Merry Melodies for the violin. Consisting of: Scotch Strathspeys & Reels; Highland Scottisches; Jigs; Hornpipes; Highland Airs & Marches; Country Dances; Waltzes; Polkas, etc. In all 444 Airs. Specially arranged for the Ballroom.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications