• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Kohaut was a contemporary of Dittersdorf, Vanhal and Hoffmeister. This three movement concerto, published here for the first time, offers musical and technical challenges of Grade 8 standard and above. Scored for Double Bass with a Piano reduction of the original Orchestral Score.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications