• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Barenreiter Edition BA9511 - Leopold Kozeluh Souborné vydání sonát pro klavír sólo I + II - Complete Sonatas for Keyboard Solo I + II. Edited by Christopher Hogwood. As the foremost representative of Czech music in 18th century Vienna, Leopold Koželuh (1747–1818) was noted primarily as composer, pianist and keyboard teacher. His 50 keyboard sonatas span his entire career and mark not only the transition from the harpsichord and clavichord manner to the fully idiomatic forte-piano style.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications