• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 17 simple short Piano pieces from the second half of the 18 century edited by Alfred Kreutz and featuring the works of Johann Hiller, Johann Rolle, Johann Vanhall, Christophe Neefe, Johann Reichardt, Georg Benda, Ditter Dittersdorf, Johann Krebs, DG Turk, Johann Hasler and Siegfried Schmiedt.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications