• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lagerspetz, Juhani, piano
Lethiec, Michel, clarinet
Maskuniitty, Markus, horn
Noras, Arto, cello
Pasquier, Bruno, viola
Pasquier, Regis, violin

Total Playing Time: 01:07:48

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications