• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lars-Erik Larsson's Concertino from Op.45 No.6, scored for Trumpet and String Orchestra. This edition has a Piano reduction of the original String Orchestra part.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications