• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

8 Pieces arranged for recorder trio, with parts for descant 1 & descant 2, plus a treble/tenor part, with an optional extra part for very easy descant. Titles include - Russian Dance, Frosty The Snowman, The Ash Grove, Lullaby, Oh Susannah, Lilliburlero, We Wish You A Merry Christmas & Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications