• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Fantasia On Airs From 'I Puritani', for clarinet and piano, by Henry Lazarus.
These three pieces for clarinet and piano were first performed at Cheltenham Festival, 1964, by Keith Puddy and Vivian Troon. Duration c.8 minutes.

You may be interested in

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications