• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A serenade after Plato's Symposium, originally for violin, string orchestra, harp, and perucssion, arranged here for solo violin with a piano reduction. Fingering by Isaac Stern.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications