• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

An entertaining book of eight easy flute pieces with piano accompaniment which includes titles such as Sad Cafe, Daphne Donkey, The Inebriated Swan and Megabytes.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications