• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This remarkably creative and unique collection is the answer to the often-heard complaint about the lack of material at the early grade level for exploring contemporary techniques and sounds. Consisting of nine movements representing various styles, this piece allows students to explore expressive ranges and styles not normally possible at this level through graphic and standard notation with extended techniques..

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications