• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

12 songs from the hit album Meteora, arranged for Guitar TAB with full lyrics. Featured songs are: Don't Stay, Somewhere I Belong, Lying From You, Hit the Floor, Easier to Run, Faint, Figure.09, Breaking the Habit, From the Inside, Nobody's Listening, Session and Numb. All songs are transcribed by Bill LaFleur, except Somewhere I Belong which is transcribed by Andy Aledort.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications