• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Recital Repertoire For Cellists is a lively collection of originals and arrangements for the student who has already acquired a sound grasp of basic technique. The pieces are arranged progressively and take the cellist from intermediate to advanced level. Pieces in book 2 include: Nicholls 'Bohemian Dance' Skryabin 'Prelude Op.9 No1' Bruch 'Finnlandisch Op.70 No2' d e Marzis 'Lied Ohne Worte' Bridge 'Scherzetto'.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications