• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Broken Consort: Part 1; the Broken Consort: Part 2; the Consort of Four Parts and two six-part canons continue the collections of Matthew Locke's chamber music in the Musica Britannica edition.

First published in 1972, reprinted with corrections 1977.

Edited by Michael Tilmouth.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications