• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Jean Baptiste Loeillet's Sonata No.1 for Recorder (or flute, violin, oboe) with piano and basso continuo. The edition is by Johann Philipp Hinnenthal.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications