• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This is primarily intended for groups preparing for the Level 1 Keyboard Ensemble exam offered by London College of Music, but is also suitable for solo players interested in multi-tracking. Arrangements of 10 well-known pieces are featured (Spring from Four Seasons, Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen, Trumpet Voluntary, Joy to the World, Jingle Bells, Au Clair de la Lune, Keyboard Calypso, Amazing Grace, Danny Boy and Silent Night), in 2, 3 or 4 parts. Approx. grade 1-2 standard. Ref: LL116.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications