• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This book features pieces by Keith Beniston and Kit Turnbull, included on the Grades 1-3 Recorder syllabus of the London College of Music. Nine pieces are included: three pieces for Grades 1, 2 and 3. Piano accompaniments are included for all pieces. Ref:

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications