• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Here are Edvard Grieg's Six Lyric Pieces Opus 43. The titles are: Schmetterling (Butterfly), Einsamer Wanderer (Solitary Traveller), In Der Heimat (In My Native Country), Voglein (Little Bird), Erotik (Erotikon) and An Den Fruhling (To The Spring).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications