• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

A single-movement work of 13 minutes’ duration composed in 2013 to commission by the Gould Piano Trio and the Bath International Music Festival, Glasgow Music and the East Neuk Festival. A major addition to the piano trio repertoire, and MacMillan’s first in this genre since Fourteen Little Pictures (1997), the Gould Piano Trio have performed the work over 30 times. Suitable for advanced standard performers.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications