• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Original 1997 Edition.

Here is a 10 pack of congregation part for James Macmillan's St. Anne's Mass. Its four movements are: Kyrie, Sanctus and Benedictus, Acclamation and Agnus Dei.

Choral scores - pack of 10
Unison choir and organ, mixed choir (SAATB) ad libitum.

Contents: Kyrie, Sanctus & Benedictus, Acclamation, Agnus Dei

A new translation for 2011 is also available:

St Anne's Mass: Vocal Score (new translation)

St Anne's Mass: Congregation 10-pack (new translation)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications