• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 56 Reels, Jigs, Hornpipes and Set Dances selected by Hugh McDermott and arranged for piano and piano accordion by Ian Macleish. Included are: The Bridal Jig, Cherish the Ladies, The Happy Mistake, Kitty's Ramble, Larry O'Gaff, The Rover's Return, The Rocky Road to Dublin, Captain Kelly, The Donegall, The Flannel Jacket, Molly's Favourite, The Wind That Shakes The Barley, Bantry Bay, Humours of California, The Manchester, The Sligo Fancy, Waves of Tory, The Siege of Ennis and many more!

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications