• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Madonna's 2005 album is full of catchy disco beats and floor fillers now arranged for voice and piano with guitar chords. She co-wrote and co-produced every track and says the album “is all about having a good time straight through and non-stop”. Includes her 11th & 12th number 1s 'Hung Up' and 'Sorry'.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications