• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

John Mahon's Clarinet Concerto No.2 in F, arranged here for clarinet and piano reduction.
Edited by Elaine Thomas is the earliest existing Clarinet Concerto by an English composer. Mahon's first Concerto has not been found. John Mahon and his brother William were the first British-born professional clarinettists to emerge in the history of the instrument in England.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications