• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The first four notes, or the two minor sixth intervals, form the basic building blocks of the ''Sonata-fantasia'' for solo cello. In form the work is to be regarded as a fantasia or rhapsody. It originated when I was working with the distinguished cellist Tomasz Strahl and is dedicated to him. [M. Malecki]

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications