• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Composed in 1964 for a performance in Bennington (Vermont, USA) and revised in 2003, Concert Piece for 4 is virtuoso and delightful to play. The highlight of the work is the third movement, a passacaglia of almost theatrical air. All three movements live through the musical argument between the three melodic instruments and the percussion instruments.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications